Fishbourne Bowling Club
Fishbourne Bowling Club

2021 News

Finlayson Trophy 2021

A one day competition for drawn two-wood pairs was played between 8 teams split in to two groups for the preliminary rounds where each team played 8 ends against the other teams in their group, a final 4 ends being played between the winners of each group to decide the tropy.

Group A winners Mr Chris Holt and Babs Walker played against group B winners Bernard Wallsgrove and Mike Beal. The scores were tied at 2 each after 3 ends with Bernard and Mike winning the last end by 2 to take the trophy.

The winners with Club President Bernard Pack

Sparks and Pardoe Trophy 2021

Winners Bernhard Pack and Phil Jackson with Club Captain Bernard Wallsgrove

Club Trophies