Fishbourne Bowling Club
Fishbourne Bowling Club

To get in contact with our club please complete the details below. We will normally respond to enquiries within 24 hours.

Email address or telephone number

Details about your enquiry

President: Bernard Pack
Captain: Bernard Wallsgrove
Vice Captains: Audrey Saunders, Brian Henham
Club Secretary: Martin Reed
Treasurer: Mike Beal
Membership Secretary: Jean Conway
Competition Secretary: Dave McTurk
Evening League Secretary: Peter Winter
Fixture Secretary: Derek Packham
Committee Members: Keith Palin, Christopher Holt

County Representatives
Men: Brian Henham Ladies: Jean Conway

Web Master: Mike Hall Hall

Fishbourne Bowling Club is situated a short way along Blackboy Lane off the A259 at Fishbourne.


Latest Information
Updated 14/5/20

2020 Round Up

Despite the challenges of Coronavirus we were still able to play some bowls during the 2020 season. Read More ...

Finals Day Pictures

Pictures from our (limited) 2020 finals day are now available . View Pictures...

Club Trophies